alvas showroom
  alvas number


Home
Calendar
Gallery
Videos
History / Showroom
Special Events
News
Allies


Contact / Booking
Performance Rental
Music Store
Map / Directions
Join


Alvas Home

 


Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 6/23/2018
at 8:00 PM
Along For The Ride: Bossa Nova: An Audiovisual Experience (75 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 6/24/2018
at 5:00 PM
Celtic Music...from Tradition to the Movies (55 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 6/30/2018
at 7:30 PM
Mick Adams and The Stones (37 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 7/1/2018
at 8:00 PM
Josh Nelson and Adam Hersh - 2 Pianos (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 7/7/2018
at 8:00 PM
The K-Tel All Stars - A Tribute to 70's Rock (23 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 7/8/2018
at 4:00 PM
“Saturday in the Park” with Chicago Tribute Experience! (43 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 7/14/2018
at 8:00 PM
Dale Fielder Quartet (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 7/15/2018
at 7:00 PM
Brother Noland's 50th State of Mind Music Series (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 7/22/2018
at 4:00 PM
Carol Bach-Y-Rita (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 7/28/2018
at 7:30 PM
Windy Barnes Farrell featuring Gail Jhonson & 3 Piece Suit (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 7/29/2018
at 4:00 PM
Dayramir Gonzalez: The Art of The Cuban Piano (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 7/29/2018
at 6:00 PM
From Havana to San Pedro, Afro Cuban Jazz (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 8/4/2018
at 8:00 PM
Acoustic Asylum (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 8/5/2018
at 4:00 PM
Woodstock: A Woodstock Reunion Tribute (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 8/11/2018
at 8:00 PM
Bruce Baker and the Altered Presence Jazz Band (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 8/19/2018
at 4:00 PM
4 Level Interchange (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 9/1/2018
at 8:00 PM
Merrymakers of Whoopee Early Jazz of the 1920s & 30s with Janet Klein & Her Parlor Boys (78 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 9/2/2018
at 4:00 PM
Lose Your Illusion - A Guns N' Roses Tribute (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 9/22/2018
at 8:00 PM
Laurie Lewis & the Right Hands (78 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 9/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
Steve Fister Band (78 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 10/6/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Baker Brothers Big Band (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 10/7/2018
at 4:00 PM
Lorena Guillen Tango Ensemble (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 10/20/2018
at 8:00 PM
4 Lads From Liverpool: A Beatles Tribute (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 11/3/2018
at 8:00 PM
Mr Crowley - An Ozzy Tribute (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 11/17/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Music of the Eagles featuring The Boys of Summer (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.