alvas showroom
  alvas number


Home
Calendar
Gallery
Videos
History / Showroom
Special Events
News
Allies


Contact / Booking
Performance Rental
Music Store
Map / Directions
Join


Alvas Home

 


Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 7/20/2019
at 8:00 PM
Mick Adams and the Stones® (29 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Thu 7/25/2019
at 6:30 PM
Jamie Baum & Short Stories (39 available) ALVAS MUSIC STORE
San Pedro, CA
Fri 7/26/2019
at 8:00 PM
Giacomo Martinelli (43 available) ALVAS MUSIC STORE
San Pedro, CA
Sat 7/27/2019
at 8:00 PM
Forever Rod - A Tribute to Rod Stewart (60 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 7/28/2019
at 4:00 PM
David Boswell - Contemporary Jazz Guitarist (79 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 8/3/2019
at 8:00 PM
Douyé (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 8/4/2019
at 4:00 PM
Déjà Vu – A Musical Retrospective of CSN&Y (60 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 8/10/2019
at 8:00 PM
Aelish (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 8/17/2019
at 8:00 PM
Frank Unzueta Latin/Brazilian Concert (67 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 8/18/2019
at 4:00 PM
Woodstock Reunion Tribute (61 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 8/24/2019
at 8:00 PM
Cave of Voices (79 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 8/31/2019
at 8:00 PM
Incendio (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 9/1/2019
at 4:00 PM
Oskar Cartaya & The Ricannection (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 9/7/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Eric Johnson Trio featuring the Legendary Jerry Jemmott (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 9/8/2019
at 4:00 PM
Friendly Viking (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 9/15/2019
at 7:00 PM
3.2 featuring Robert Berry (71 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 9/21/2019
at 8:00 PM
GFA - Genesis Family Album (69 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 9/28/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Baker Brothers Big Band (72 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 9/29/2019
at 4:00 PM
Diana Rein (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Fri 10/4/2019
at 8:00 PM
Dan And The ZimmerMen (45 available) ALVAS MUSIC STORE
San Pedro, CA
Sat 10/5/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Music of the Eagles featuring The Boys of Summer (74 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 10/6/2019
at 4:00 PM
JOHN YORK: Classic Folk Rock from the 60's (78 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 10/12/2019
at 8:00 PM
Andrea Hammond Band (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 10/13/2019
at 4:00 PM
The New Nine Ensemble (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 10/19/2019
at 8:00 PM
Carol Bach-y-Rita Jazz Bliss Brazil (54 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 10/26/2019
at 8:00 PM
Elijah Rock (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 10/27/2019
at 4:00 PM
Andy Cahan with Soñador (78 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 11/2/2019
at 8:00 PM
Soul Sacrifice (66 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Fri 11/8/2019
at 8:00 PM
Patsy O'Brien & Dick Hensold (45 available) ALVAS MUSIC STORE
San Pedro, CA
Sat 11/9/2019
at 8:00 PM
IDOL X / The Billy Idol Live Experience feat. Robert Sarzo (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 11/10/2019
at 4:00 PM
4 Level Interchange (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 11/16/2019
at 8:00 PM
YYNOT (54 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 11/17/2019
at 4:00 PM
YYNOT (68 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 11/30/2019
at 8:00 PM
Heartbeat City (77 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2019 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.