alvas showroom
  alvas number


Home
Calendar
Gallery
Videos
History / Showroom
Special Events
News
Allies


Contact / Booking
Performance Rental
Music Store
Map / Directions
Join


Alvas Home

 


Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 11/17/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Music of the Eagles featuring The Boys of Summer (19 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 11/18/2018
at 4:00 PM
Lou Mannick, Saw & Soul (69 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 11/24/2018
at 8:00 PM
El Camino College Concert Jazz Band with Alan Chan (75 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 12/1/2018
at 8:00 PM
Frank Unzueta (69 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 12/2/2018
at 7:00 PM
Bobby Breton Winter Solstice Show (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 12/8/2018
at 8:00 PM
Akiko / Hamilton / Dechter (77 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 12/9/2018
at 4:00 PM
Stevie Nicks Illusion: A Tribute to Stevie Nicks & Fleetwood Mac (49 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 12/9/2018
at 8:00 PM
Justin Kauflin (74 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 12/15/2018
at 8:00 PM
Eric Rigler & Dirk Freymuth - A Celtic Christmas (73 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 12/16/2018
at 5:00 PM
Eric Rigler & Dirk Freymuth - A Celtic Christmas (76 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 12/22/2018
at 8:00 PM
Jim Kimo West - Holiday Slack Key Show (72 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 12/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
Heartbeat City (70 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 1/5/2019
at 8:00 PM
Clapton Road - A Tribute to Eric Clapton (58 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 1/6/2019
at 4:00 PM
Yu Ooka & Friends (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 1/12/2019
at 8:00 PM
Trio Eclectic (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 1/19/2019
at 8:00 PM
Judy Wexler (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 1/20/2019
at 4:00 PM
Douyé & Her Trio (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 1/26/2019
at 8:00 PM
Brian Charette's Kürrent featuring Tool's Danny Carey (77 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 2/2/2019
at 8:00 PM
YYNOT (76 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 2/9/2019
at 8:00 PM
José Antonio Rodríguez Trio (76 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 2/16/2019
at 8:00 PM
Fredy Boy the Band (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 2/17/2019
at 4:00 PM
4 Level Interchange (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 2/23/2019
at 8:00 PM
Gabble Ratchet - A Tribute to Genesis (76 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 3/2/2019
at 8:00 PM
Incendio (77 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 3/3/2019
at 4:00 PM
Rob Garland's Eclectic Trio (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 3/9/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bruce Baker and the Altered Presence Jazz Band (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 3/17/2019
at 4:00 PM
John York (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 4/7/2019
at 4:00 PM
Nori Tani Meets Mr. Sekai (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Fri 5/31/2019
at 8:00 PM
Rick Ruskin (45 available) ALVAS MUSIC STORE
San Pedro, CA
Sat 9/14/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Baker Brothers Big Band (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.