alvas showroom
  alvas number


Home
Calendar
Gallery
Videos
History / Showroom
Special Events
News
Allies


Contact / Booking
Performance Rental
Music Store
Map / Directions
Join


Alvas Home

 


Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 8/19/2018
at 4:00 PM
4 Level Interchange (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 8/19/2018
at 8:00 PM
Mordy Ferber Trio (77 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 9/1/2018
at 8:00 PM
Merrymakers of Whoopee Early Jazz of the 1920s & 30s with Janet Klein & Her Parlor Boys (68 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 9/9/2018
at 4:00 PM
Fools Logic: The Music of Supertramp (60 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 9/16/2018
at 4:00 PM
Nori Tani Meets Mr. Sekai (68 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 9/22/2018
at 8:00 PM
Laurie Lewis & the Right Hands (74 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 9/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
Steve Fister Band (78 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 9/30/2018
at 4:00 PM
Little Brazil Trio (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Fri 10/5/2018
at 8:00 PM
José Antonio Rodríguez (60 available) ALVAS MUSIC STORE
San Pedro, CA
Sat 10/6/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Baker Brothers Big Band (78 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 10/7/2018
at 4:00 PM
Lorena Guillen Tango Ensemble (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 10/13/2018
at 8:00 PM
Alex Snydman Quartet Live Album Recording Feat. Josh Nelson, Danny Janklow, and Jonathan Richards (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 10/14/2018
at 4:00 PM
Lose Your Illusion - A Guns N' Roses Tribute (78 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 10/20/2018
at 8:00 PM
4 Lads From Liverpool: A Beatles Tribute (78 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 10/21/2018
at 4:00 PM
Visions – A Tribute to Rush (75 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 10/27/2018
at 8:00 PM
"C&C" Candi Sosa & Cristina Rebull (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 11/3/2018
at 8:00 PM
Mr Crowley - An Ozzy Tribute (76 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 11/10/2018
at 8:00 PM
Jason Stoll - Delicious Delights - A Solo Piano Recital (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 11/17/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Music of the Eagles featuring The Boys of Summer (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 11/18/2018
at 4:00 PM
Lou Mannick, Saw & Soul (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 12/9/2018
at 4:00 PM
Stevie Nicks Illusion: A Tribute to Stevie Nicks & Fleetwood Mac (73 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 12/22/2018
at 8:00 PM
Jim Kimo West - Holiday Slack Key Show (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 12/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
Heartbeat City (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 1/12/2019
at 8:00 PM
Trio Eclectic (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 1/19/2019
at 8:00 PM
Judy Wexler (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 1/20/2019
at 4:00 PM
Douyé & Her Trio (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 1/26/2019
at 8:00 PM
Brian Charette's Kürrent featuring Tool's Danny Carey (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 2/2/2019
at 8:00 PM
YYNOT (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.