alvas showroom
  alvas number


Home
Calendar
Gallery
Videos
History / Showroom
Special Events
News
Allies


Contact / Booking
Performance Rental
Music Store
Map / Directions
Join


Alvas Home

 


Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 12/15/2018
at 8:00 PM
Eric Rigler & Dirk Freymuth - A Celtic Christmas (22 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 12/16/2018
at 5:00 PM
Eric Rigler & Dirk Freymuth - A Celtic Christmas (15 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 12/22/2018
at 8:00 PM
Jim Kimo West - Holiday Slack Key Show (14 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 12/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
Heartbeat City (58 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 1/5/2019
at 8:00 PM
Clapton Road - A Tribute to Eric Clapton (29 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 1/6/2019
at 4:00 PM
Yu Ooka & Friends (55 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 1/12/2019
at 8:00 PM
Trio Eclectic (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 1/19/2019
at 8:00 PM
Judy Wexler (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 1/20/2019
at 4:00 PM
Douyé & Her Trio (72 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Wed 1/23/2019
at 8:00 PM
Mordy Ferber Trio (45 available) ALVAS MUSIC STORE
San Pedro, CA
Thu 1/24/2019
at 8:00 PM
Diego Figueiredo (45 available) ALVAS MUSIC STORE
San Pedro, CA
Sat 1/26/2019
at 8:00 PM
Brian Charette's Kürrent featuring Tool's Danny Carey (74 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 1/27/2019
at 4:00 PM
Scott Henderson Trio (78 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 2/2/2019
at 8:00 PM
YYNOT (41 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 2/3/2019
at 4:00 PM
Michaela Rabitsch & Robert Pawlik (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 2/9/2019
at 8:00 PM
José Antonio Rodríguez Trio (76 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 2/16/2019
at 8:00 PM
Fredy Boy the Band (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 2/17/2019
at 4:00 PM
4 Level Interchange (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 2/23/2019
at 8:00 PM
Gabble Ratchet - A Tribute to Genesis (65 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 3/2/2019
at 8:00 PM
Incendio (77 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 3/3/2019
at 4:00 PM
Rob Garland's Eclectic Trio (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 3/9/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bruce Baker and the Altered Presence Jazz Band (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 3/16/2019
at 8:00 PM
Elijah Rock (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 3/17/2019
at 4:00 PM
John York (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 3/23/2019
at 8:00 PM
“C&C” Candi Sosa & Cristina Rebull (76 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 3/31/2019
at 4:00 PM
Chicago Tribute Experience (76 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sat 4/6/2019
at 8:00 PM
Along for the Ride (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Sun 4/7/2019
at 4:00 PM
Nori Tani Meets Mr. Sekai (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA
Fri 5/31/2019
at 8:00 PM
Rick Ruskin (45 available) ALVAS MUSIC STORE
San Pedro, CA
Sat 9/14/2019
at 8:00 PM
The Baker Brothers Big Band (80 available) Alvas Showroom
San Pedro, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.